The 2019 CalTravel Awards will recognize individuals and organizations whose leadership efforts have significantly impacted the travel and tourism industry in California. Join us September 10 -13, 2019 at the 37th annual CalTravel Summit at the JW Marriott L.A. LIVE to celebrate the winners.  

Show More

Award winners will be announced at the 37th annual California Travel Summit (CTS) Awards Dinner and Gala at the JW Marriott L.A. LIVE on the evening of September 12. If you haven't registered yet, do it now — you'll want to be there to help celebrate the festivities!

2019 CalTravel Awards

Distinguished Travel Champion

Tourism Advocacy Industry Leader

30 and Under Emerging Leader Award

F. Norman Clark Tourism Champion of the Year

Advocate for the Homeless Award

Sustainability Advocate Award

Great Workplace Award

Visitor Experience Award

A full list of past winners can be found here.

Our Address

PO BOX 339

Menlo Park, CA. 94026

Contact Us

TEL: 408.904.8474  


Follow Us

  • Facebook Reflection
  • Twitter Reflection